Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Blues Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Surenkin Nico @: nico.surenkin@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 130 7099
Blues A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Sami @: samikauhanen1@gmail.com
tel:0400-772 469
Blues B Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Tero @: tero@virtaset.net
tel:0405560277
Blues B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Mikko @: mikkonurminen66@gmail.com
tel:0406850699
Blues B2 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Nordberg Kim @: kim.nordberg@elis.com
tel:0400998633
Blues C Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Jukka @: jukka.hakkarainen@if.fi
tel:0504245690
Blues C-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Leppä Lauri @: lauri.leppa@sol.fi
tel:0403503765
Blues A Team Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Petteri @: petteri@haltija.fi
tel:0405460144
Blues B2 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Jaan @: jaan.niemela@greenled.fi
tel:358505988165
Blues C2 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Lippo @: lippo.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0503455692
Blues D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Eriksson Niklas @: erikssonnb@gmail.com
tel:0503837448
Blues D1 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkola Vesa @: bjrd1blue@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 8334826
Blues D1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Haapasaari Raine @: raine.haapasaari@gmail.com
tel:0405550896
Blues D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlfors Kimmo @: kimmo.ahlfors@merasol.fi
tel:040 532 7279
Blues E1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Airisto Timo @: t.airisto@gmail.com
tel:044 044 3713
Blues E1 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Finell Tomas @: bjr08-jojo@outlook.com
tel:050 320 1118
Blues E1 Yellow Joukkueenjohtaja Örn Heikki @: bjr08.white@gmail.com
tel:040 513 7824
Blues E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Janne @: Anttilajannem@gmail.com
tel:0505166921
Blues F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Mölsä Sanna @: jojo.bjr10@gmail.com
tel:0442942082
Blues F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Routasalo Panu @: panu.routasalo@gmail.com
tel:
Blues G1 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskimies Jan @: Jan@team5150.fi
tel:+358442656082
Blues
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Liity seuraan
Kategoriat