Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Syrjäläinen Henri henri.syrjalainen@gmail.com 0403577893
Valmentaja Halimaa Pekka pekka.halimaa@gmail.com 0505506861
Valmentaja Halmela Jussi jussi.halmela@gmail.com +358505051818
Valmentaja Itämies Janne jitamies@gmail.com 0400225346
Valmentaja Juutilainen Ilkka ilkka.juutilainen@gmail.com 040 748 3669
Valmentaja Järvenpää Seppo sjarvenpaa@nissan-europe.com 0405523269
Valmentaja Jääskeläinen Janne janne.jaaskelainen@gmail.com 040 5289889
Valmentaja Kälkäinen Juha jkalkainen@gmail.com +358407798293
Valmentaja Manninen Timo Timo.j.manninen@gmail.com 0405896609
Valmentaja, Rahastonhoitaja Mustonen Taneli taneli.mustonen@bdo.fi 0440333263
Valmentaja Santala Tommi tommisantala@gmail.com 0405697979
Valmentaja Tevanen Matti mtevanen@hotmail.com 0401882947
Valmentaja Turtiainen Tuomo julle35.tt@gmail.com 0407017490
Valmentaja Voutilainen Mika Mikavoutilainen@pp2.inet.fi 0405198573
Valmentaja Wollsten Kim kim.wollsten@gmail.com 0405439670
Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Janne Anttilajannem@gmail.com 0505166921
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Ahlfors Hanne Hanne.ahlfors@gmail.com 040-5439479
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Anna anna.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Männistö Mirkka Mirkkamannisto@hotmail.com 0400214884
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Paananen Johanna jpaananen33@gmail.com 0401648123
Vastuuhuoltaja Korpela Juha juha.korpela@bluesjuniors.fi 040 537 0159
Huoltaja Elonen Erkko erkko.elonen@teliasonera.com 040-3022835
Huoltaja Joutsen Mikko mikko.joutsen@iki.fi +358408373148
Huoltaja Lehikoinen Teemu teemul19@icloud.com 0405567931
Huoltaja Mattinen Osku osku.mattinen@gmail.com 0504277251
Huoltaja Meriläinen Mika mika.merilainen@fi.abb.com 0503328172
Huoltaja Porkka Jarkko Jarkko.porkka@welho.com 0403531416
Huoltaja Vahvaselkä Sami sami.vahvaselka@gmail.com 050 486 0822
Huoltaja Österholm Daniel osterholm.daniel@gmail.com 0407024439
Blues E2
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Liity seuraan
Kategoriat