Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Blues B2 Vastuuvalmentaja Surenkin Nico @: nico.surenkin@gmail.com
tel:0401307099
Blues B2 Valmentaja Mäkitalo Jarkko @: jarkkomakitalo@hotmail.com
tel:0407084419
Blues B2 Maalivahtivalmentaja Virta Vesa @: vesa.virta@netti.fi
tel:041-5316156
Blues B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Jari @: jama@saunalahti.fi
tel:+358 40 5250548
Blues B2 Blue Vastuuvalmentaja Niemi Teemu @: teme.niemi@gmail.com
tel:040 5228198
Blues B2 Blue Valmentaja Kinnunen Niklas @: nikke_kin@hotmail.com
tel:040-8487280
Blues B2 Blue Maalivahtivalmentaja Auvinen Tero @: tero.s.auvinen@gmail.com
tel:+358405530116
Blues B2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Petteri @: petteri.maki@ptkeskus.fi
tel:0405460144
Blues B2 Blue Huoltaja Bäckström John @: bajohn@saunalahti.fi
tel:+358408658252
Blues B2 Blue Huoltaja Hakkarainen Marko @: markohak@elisanet.fi
tel:+358505427983
Blues B2 Blue Huoltaja Pikkarainen Mikko @: mikko.pikkarainen@welho.com
tel:0400 509 444
Blues B2 Blue Huoltaja Virtanen Antero @: anterovirtanen63@gmail.com
tel:0400 658326
Blues B2 Blue Rahastonhoitaja Holmberg Elina @: eliholmberg@gmail.com
tel:0458022012
Blues C Vastuuvalmentaja Kärki Jussi @: jussi.karki@elisanet.fi
tel:
Blues C Valmentaja Väisänen Jani @: jani.vaisanen@laatuantenni.fi
tel:0407220123
Blues C Maalivahtivalmentaja Vanhanen Niklas @: nvanhanen@gmail.com
tel:0445331948
Blues C Joukkueenjohtaja Tillander Johan @: johan.a.tillander@gmail.com
tel:+358500629187
Blues C Varajoukkueenjohtaja Saarela Jarmo @: saarelajarmo0@gmail.com
tel:040-5772199
Blues C Vastuuhuoltaja Karjalainen Jari @: jari.bigjay(a)gmail.com
tel:040-7383896
Blues C Huoltaja Himanen Jani @: jani.himanen@gmail.com
tel:0405131795
Blues C Huoltaja Pänkälä Mika @: mika.pankala@hankkija.fi
tel:0503883660
Blues C Rahastonhoitaja Saarela Jarmo @: saarelajarmo0@gmail.com
tel:040-5772199
Blues C2 Vastuuvalmentaja Tierala Tuomas @: tuomas_tierala@hotmail.com
tel:040-708 2393
Blues C2 Valmentaja Hevosmaa Ari @: ari.hevosmaa@gmail.com
tel:0400-355 300
Blues C2 Valmentaja Lehtinen Jere @: Jlehtinen@nhlpa.com
tel:0407437387
Blues C2 Apuvalmentaja Haakana Kari @: haakanakari@hotmail.com
tel:+358400967373
Blues C2 Taitovalmentaja Lehtinen Jere @: Jlehtinen@nhlpa.com
tel:0407437387
Blues C2 Apuvalmentaja Perklén Mikke @: mikke.perklen@solotop.fi
tel:0407511667
Blues C2 Maalivahtivalmentaja Ryhänen Riku @: riku.ryhanen@hotmail.com
tel:
Blues C2 Apuvalmentaja Tolppola Max @: max.tolppola@gmail.com
tel:0503648147
Blues C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Soini Pekka @: pekka.soini@advizer.fi
tel:0400427835
Blues C2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kuismin Timo @: timo.kuismin@espoo.fi
tel:0505447261
Blues C2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Mikkola Teemu @: teemu.mikkola@mikava.fi
tel:0453471023
Blues C2 Vastuuhuoltaja Nurmi Jukka @: jukka.nurmi@pharmadata.fi
tel:+358 50 5389065
Blues C2 Huoltaja Aartolahti Ilkka @: ilkka.aartolahti@gmail.com
tel:0400615471
Blues C2 Huoltaja Falenius Jarmo @: jarmo@falenius.fi
tel:0505253818
Blues C2 Huoltaja Salih Abdullah @: abdullahsaku@gmail.com
tel:0500701769
Blues C2 Rahastonhoitaja Tähtinen Timo @: timo.tahtinen@nordea.com
tel:+358505347490
Blues C2 Blue Vastuuvalmentaja Palosaari Aleksi @: aleksi_palosaari@hotmail.com
tel:0408370977
Blues C2 Blue Valmentaja Vaappo Marko @: marko.vaappo@arcada.fi
tel:+358408355922
Blues C2 Blue Apuvalmentaja Witikka Marko @: marko.witikka(at)gmail.com
tel:0407678009
Blues C2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Nordberg Kim @: kim.nordberg@berendsen.fi
tel:0400998633
Blues C2 Blue Huoltaja Sojakka Petteri @: petteri.sojakka@gmail.com
tel:+358 45 6309599
Blues C2 Blue Rahastonhoitaja Heinonen Pia @: pia.heinonen@accurateaccounting.fi
tel:0503058085
Blues C2 White Vastuuvalmentaja Kalo Teemu @: teemu.kalo@op.fi
tel:0400 566 222
Blues C2 White Joukkueenjohtaja Örn Heikki @: bluese03@gmail.com
tel:040 513 7824
Blues C2 White Rahastonhoitaja Kronlund Kimmo @: kimmo.kronlund@hotmail.com
tel:0505511115
Blues D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari @: jari.suominen@abbvie.com
tel:040-9022418
Blues D1 White Vastuuvalmentaja Mölsä Janne @: Bjr04whitevalmentaja@gmail.com
tel:+358442723920
Blues D1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Arno @: aanu2@me.com
tel:0405161155
Blues D1 White Vastuuhuoltaja Nykänen Antti @: anttinykanen@hotmail.com
tel:0400 372 825
Blues D1 White Huoltaja Pohjala Petri @: petri.pohjala@nic.fi
tel:0405406300
Blues D1 White Nettivastaava Koivunen Tatu @: tatu.koivunen@kolumbus.fi
tel:050 5959 628
Blues D2 Vastuuvalmentaja Hämäläinen Oskari @: oskari.hamalainen@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:+358 400 580835
Blues D2 Blue Vastuuvalmentaja Karhu Viktor @: viktor.karhu@gmail.com
tel:050 373 0103
Blues D2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Lampinen Timo @: timo@timolampinen.com
tel:+358405363191
Blues D2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Lippo @: lippo.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0503455692
Blues E1 Blue Vastuuvalmentaja Mäki-Kokkila Kimmo @: kimmo.maki-kokkila@op.fi
tel:0405577667
Blues E1 Blue Valmentaja Honkanen Jani @: jani.honkanen@live.fi
tel:0503645524
Blues E1 Blue Valmentaja Ikonen Juha @: juha.ikonen@htmyhtiot.fi
tel:040-7777 588
Blues E1 Blue Valmentaja Nyman Tero @: tero.nyman@lassila-tikanoja.fi
tel:+358503859164
Blues E1 Blue Valmentaja Telsavaara Teemu @:
tel:
Blues E1 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Eriksson Niklas @: erikssonnb@gmail.com
tel:0503837448
Blues E1 Blue Varajoukkueenjohtaja Reijonen Marko @: waldo@musicmonster.fi
tel:0400-402304
Blues E1 Blue Vastuuhuoltaja Myllymäki Tero @: tero.myllymaki@kattotakuu.fi
tel:0400622338
Blues E1 Blue Huoltaja Järvimäki Ilpo @: ilpo.jarvimaki@gmail.com
tel:+358408306294
Blues E1 Blue Huoltaja Salo Timo @: timo.salo@jamera.fi
tel:0405511817
Blues E1 Blue Huoltaja Sulin Juha @: juha.sulin@gmail.com
tel:
Blues E1 Blue Rahastonhoitaja Saksinen Tomi @: tomi.saksinen@elisanet.fi
tel:0400625376
Blues E1 White Vastuuvalmentaja Klemola Petri @: pekle999@gmail.com
tel:040-5107 372
Blues E1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Mattelmäki Marika @: mattelmaki.marika@gmail.com
tel:+358503895343
Blues E1 White Kumppanuudet ja varainhankinta Päiväkumpu Pia   @: pia.paivakumpu@tapiolanminigolf.com
tel:0405679977 
Blues E1 White Rahastonhoitaja Donoghue Ilkka @: ilkka.donoghue@elisanet.fi
tel:050 520 4539
Blues E2 Vastuuvalmentaja Peltomäki Ari @: ari.peltomaki@welho.com
tel:+358 40 549 0441
Blues E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlfors Kimmo @: kimmo.ahlfors@merasol.fi
tel:040 532 7279
Blues E2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Kaarto Mika @: mika.kaarto@pierrerobert.fi
tel:+358407588858
Blues E2 Vastuuhuoltaja Hautala Markus @: markushautala@hotmail.com
tel:0504643932
Blues F2 Vastuuvalmentaja Syrjäläinen Henri @: henri.syrjalainen@gmail.com
tel:0403577893
Blues F2 Valmentaja Halmela Jussi @: jussi.halmela@gmail.com
tel:+358505051818
Blues F2 Valmentaja Itämies Janne @: jitamies@gmail.com
tel:0400225346
Blues F2 Valmentaja Jääskeläinen Janne @: janne.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
tel:040 5289889
Blues F2 Valmentaja Kälkäinen Juha @: jkalkainen@gmail.com
tel:+358407798293
Blues F2 Valmentaja Vaittinen Jenny @: Jennyvaittinen@gmail.com
tel:0505229141
Blues F2 Valmentaja Wollsten Kim @: kim.wollsten@gmail.com
tel:0405439670
Blues F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Janne @: Anttilajannem@gmail.com
tel:0505166921
Blues F2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Anna @: anna.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
tel:
Blues F2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Porkka Jarkko @: Jarkko.porkka@welho.com
tel:0403531416
Blues F2 Vastuuhuoltaja Korpela Juha @: juha.korpela@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:040 537 0159
Blues F2 Huoltaja Juutilainen Ilkka @: ilkka.juutilainen@gmail.com
tel:040 748 3669
Blues F2 Huoltaja Lehikoinen Teemu @: teemu.lehikoinen@paperipalvelu.fi
tel:0405567931
Blues F2 Huoltaja Manninen Timo @: Timo.j.manninen@gmail.com
tel:0405896609
Blues F2 Huoltaja Meriläinen Mika @: mika.merilainen@fi.abb.com
tel:0503328172
Blues F2 Huoltaja Sosi Sigrit @: Sigrit2@hotmail.com
tel:0401461008
Blues F2 Huoltaja Vahvaselkä Sami @: sami.vahvaselka@gmail.com
tel:050 486 0822
Blues F2 Huoltaja Vuolle Tiia @: tiiavuolle@hotmail.com
tel:0405198231
Blues G1 Vastuuvalmentaja Silonsaari Jussi @: jsilonsa@gmail.com
tel:0504128185
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Aario Hannu @: hannu.aario@opera.fi
tel:0405071233
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Hautala Markus @: markushautala@hotmail.com
tel:0504643932
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Heikkilä Ilkka @: ilkka.t.heikkila@gmail.com
tel:045 8938220
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Korpela Juha @: juha.korpela@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:040 537 0159
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Laiho Pasi @: pasi75.laiho@gmail.com
tel:0400787273
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Myllymäki Tero @: tero.myllymaki@kattotakuu.fi
tel:0400622338
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Nertola Henri @: Henri.nertola@luukku.com
tel:0415276581
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Nurmi Jukka @: jukka.nurmi@pharmadata.fi
tel:+358 50 5389065
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Peltonen Sami @: sami.m.peltonen@gmail.com
tel:0408287562
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Pikkarainen Mikko @: mikko.pikkarainen@welho.com
tel:0400 509 444
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Pohjala Petri @: petri.pohjala@nic.fi
tel:0405406300
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Schalin Santtu @: santtu.schalin@kotiportti.fi
tel:050 502 8158
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Sojakka Petteri @: petteri.sojakka@gmail.com
tel:+358 45 6309599
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Toropainen Lauri @: lauri.toropainen@saunalahti.fi
tel:0405421860
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Vartiainen Kavo @: kavo.vartiainen@elisanet.fi
tel:0504136267
Huoltajaklubi Vastuuhuoltaja Yliluoma Hannu @: hannu.yliluoma@gmail.com
tel:0440660440
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Juutilainen Ilkka @: ilkka.juutilainen@gmail.com
tel:040 748 3669
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Järvimäki Ilpo @: ilpo.jarvimaki@gmail.com
tel:+358408306294
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Karlsson Niklas @: niklas.karlsson@wdkuivaus.fi
tel:040 505 8438
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Kuusisto Jaakko @: jaakko.kuusisto@fortum.com
tel:+358408342996
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Lehikoinen Teemu @: teemu.lehikoinen@paperipalvelu.fi
tel:0405567931
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Manninen Timo @: Timo.j.manninen@gmail.com
tel:0405896609
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Meriläinen Mika @: mika.merilainen@fi.abb.com
tel:0503328172
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Nykänen Antti @: anttinykanen@hotmail.com
tel:0400 372 825
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Ojala Kari @: kari.ojala64@gmail.com
tel:0456501110
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Salo Timo @: timo.salo@jamera.fi
tel:0405511817
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Sosi Sigrit @: Sigrit2@hotmail.com
tel:0401461008
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Tiihonen Pekka @: pekkatii75@gmail.com
tel:
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Vahvaselkä Sami @: sami.vahvaselka@gmail.com
tel:050 486 0822
Huoltajaklubi Huoltaja Vuolle Tiia @: tiiavuolle@hotmail.com
tel:0405198231
Blues
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Liity seuraan
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat