Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Blues Nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Merikanto Niko @: niko.merikanto@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:+358 400 270 857
Blues A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Ohmeroluoma Kalevi @: kalevi.ohmeroluoma@gmail.com
tel:040-83 789 48
Blues B Joukkueenjohtaja Innanen Juhani @: innanen.juhani@gmail.com
tel:0400-416419
Blues B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Sami @: samikauhanen1@gmail.com
tel:0400-772 469
Blues B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Jari @: jama@saunalahti.fi
tel:+358 40 5250548
Blues C Joukkueenjohtaja Malm Jarkko @: jarkko.malm@gmail.com
tel:0400896344
Blues C-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Mikko @: mikkonurminen66@gmail.com
tel:0406850699
BJR A Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Petri @: kiinteistowest@gmail.com
tel:044-5504140
BJR B Joukkueenjohtaja Lukkarinen Mika @: mika@lukkarinen.eu
tel:040 5150318
BJR B2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Mäki Petteri @: petteri@haltija.fi
tel:0405460144
BJR C Joukkueenjohtaja Tillander Johan @: johan.a.tillander@gmail.com
tel:+358500629187
Blues C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Soini Pekka @: pekka.soini@advizer.fi
tel:0400427835
Blues C2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Nordberg Kim @: kim.nordberg@berendsen.fi
tel:0400998633
Blues C2 White Joukkueenjohtaja Örn Heikki @: bluese03@gmail.com
tel:040 513 7824
Blues C2 Yellow Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Jaan @: jaan.niemela@greenled.fi
tel:358505988165
Blues D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Jari @: jari.suominen@abbvie.com
tel:040-9022418
Blues D1 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Valtavaara Mikko @: mikko@valtavaara.fi
tel:0405338818
Blues D1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Arno @: aanu2@me.com
tel:0405161155
Blues D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Hautaniemi Eero @: bjr05jojo@gmail.com
tel:050 429 2109
Blues D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Valtonen Kimmo @: Kimmo.valtonen@eslshipping.com
tel:0400298955
Blues D2 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Lippo @: lippo.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0503455692
Blues E1 Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Eriksson Niklas @: erikssonnb@gmail.com
tel:0503837448
Blues E1 White Joukkueenjohtaja Mattelmäki Marika @: mattelmaki.marika@gmail.com
tel:+358503895343
Blues E1 LV White Joukkueenjohtaja Haapasaari Raine @: raine.haapasaari@gmail.com
tel:0405550896
Blues E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlfors Kimmo @: kimmo.ahlfors@merasol.fi
tel:040 532 7279
Blues F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmijärvi Sami @: bjr08-jojo@outlook.com
tel:
Blues F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Janne @: Anttilajannem@gmail.com
tel:0505166921
Blues G1 Joukkueenjohtaja Mölsä Sanna @: jojo.bjr10@gmail.com
tel:0442942082
Blues
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Liity seuraan
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat